Maximum countries’ Presidents represented by typographic portraits

Mohamed Zamil (born on May 3, 2002) of Kerala, India, set a record for representing the maximum countries’ Presidents by typographic portraits. He made the typographic portraits of the Presidents of 50 countries including Gotabaya Rajapaksa, Samia Suluhu Hassan and Bidya Devi Bhandari using their respective names, as confirmed on January 28, 2022.